Autumn #2

     Autumn tastes like green tea to me. Sad songs, lonely evenings, cold sheets. I get miffed easily and I’m avoiding big decisions.

     Pile of books, hundreds of LP records. I think through verses, sentences, lyrics. I breath by music, keyboard, trumpet, drums. I am in East. St. Louis and New Your City of 1950’s and 60’s. And I’m walking there with men of jazz. I wear wet trench coat and creased midi dress. I breath by sound, contact through the sound. I go back to the time when sensitivity and emotions were valued. I want to live. Here and now. Only now and here.

IMG_4791.JPG

     Ham on Rye, Hopscotch, Crave, Love is a Dog From Hell… I have a book for you for any kind of mood. And I also have a song which will touch and calm you, lull you to sleep. Or arouse you from sleep.

Depends what you prefer.

Leave a Reply

