Autumn

     Autumn. In the autumn I feel just like this… I travel by train without a ticket, fall asleep on the buses. Funk and soul play into my ear. So as usual. I meet new people, forget days of the week, I’m late for meetings. Don’t eat much or don’t eat at all. Rarely call my parents. I watch sad films and read sad books. I leave house at 5.55 and head back at 22.55. I’m working, drawing, singing, reading, dreaming, recalling. And missing (someone) in the evenings. I dream about love. This one and only.

14555956_10210787012500457_2059876868_n

     I’m drowning in the sounds of loneliness. Tea with milk for breakfast. Quick text in the morning ‘hi! How is it going?’ I’m falling asleep easily. I don’t think about anyone. My dreams are torn. I forget why, for what.

Call me if you want to hear all of this. I will pop in in the evening with bottle of wine to listen to old records.

Leave a Reply

